01652 648 787
CP Reviews 3 left
CP Reviews 2 CP Reviews 1
 

Customer reviews and testimonials

We Pride ourselves on our Customer serviCe levels, but don't just take our Word for it...

Customer
J F Moore & Partners

PurChased:
Volvo EC15C (2015)

Comments:
"Thanks to Graeme really pleased with the excavator and plant trailer. Great communication and easy to deal with. Remember to look out for an auger and log splitter for me, Thanks Chris"

Where & When:
Leicester , October 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Thortec Ltd

PurChased:
Doosan DX140LC (2008)

Comments:
"First experience with Clements Plant has been fantastic, the communication from Callum was brilliant and the product was better than I had expected. Very pleased overall and looking forward to future business. Highly recommended"

Where & When:
East Sussex , September 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Alasdair Ryan

PurChased:
Komatsu PC30MR-3 (2014)

Comments:
"The whole experience has been very positive and the whole team has been very good to work with. Although I am first to admit that I am not the easiest to work with and have ‘high demanding standards’ in the quality of workmanship - Clements where able to meet these. Overall I could not fault Clements with the service they gave and quality of workmanship, I would recommend them to anyone. "

Where & When:
Glasgow , August 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Kelly Construction Inc.

PurChased:
JCB 3CX Sitemaster (2017)

Comments:
"We got some equioment from you, a backhoe and attachments. I just wanted to take a few minutes and express my gratitude. It is very difficult here to order equipment as we cannot travel and need honest and diligent partners. That is what we found. Thanks to Callum we have a great piece of equipment working 10 hours a day in Barbuda!"

Where & When:
West Indies , July 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
K D Enderby (Alford) Ltd

PurChased:
2016 JCB 540-140 & 2010 Thwaites 1 Tonne Dumper

Comments:
"I am very pleased with my purchases from you of a dumper and teleporter. The service from you is always excellent and when I need to replace more machines I will always come back to you. Thank you"

Where & When:
Alford, July 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
ACL Properties Limited

PurChased:
JCB 8085ZTS ECO (2012)

Comments:
"Thank you very much she’s a beauty. Yes no problem at all thanks for getting it so mint, a lovely nice machine. Regards Olly"

Where & When:
Exeter, June 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Tel's Ltd

PurChased:
JCB 540-140 Hi-Viz (2017)

Comments:
"Callum, was most helpful in describing the machine and various attachments. Due to border restrictions on the Isle of Man, we could not come and view the machine so had to go by Callum’s pictures and recommendations. We received the machine on Thursday 15th April and are absolutely delighted with this machine and would not hesitate to contact Callum again to purchase machines. "

Where & When:
Isle of Man, April 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Roger Williams

PurChased:
JCB 3CX Contractor (2007)

Comments:
"It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Mr. Callum Williams for the exceptional service received, professionalism was demonstrated and maintained throughout"

Where & When:
Jamaica, March 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Amalya Auto Solutions Ltd

PurChased:
JCB 3CX Sitemaster (2004)

Comments:
"Hi just wanted to say thank you to the entire Clements Plant team. My purchase JCB 3CX has been working every day. Machine was serviced as promised delivery was on time I can safely say I’m a happy Customer - Breaker works Excellent"

Where & When:
Jamaica, February 2021

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Rob Downes

PurChased:
Case CX75R (2004)

Comments:
"Fantastic experience with Clements plant so far had my machine delivery on time and in lovely condition thanks to Callum for a good service and a step by step updates on the progress over the weeks Thanks guys 👍"

Where & When:
Lincolnshire, December 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Oliver Restorick

PurChased:
JCB JS220LC (2015)

Comments:
"The machine went to work the day after I picked it up and is performing faultlessly. It is a pleasure to drive especially as the cleanliness and presentation of it by your team was spot on!"

Where & When:
Shropshire, December 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Buffaload Logistics

PurChased:
Manitou MT1335 (2004)

Comments:
"I am very pleased with the machine, it is better than expected. Thank you, Ross"

Where & When:
Huntingdon, December 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Dave Capell

PurChased:
JCB 540-140 hi-viz (2016)

Comments:
"I have been dealing with this company for over 20 years and my latest purchase is amazing. They are arguably one of the best overall used plant companies in the UK. Great sales team and excellent workshop facilities. Graeme did everything and more to make the transaction go without a hitch.No nonsense family business"

Where & When:
Lincolnshire, December 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
SURESH PATEL

PurChased:
CAT 320CL (2007)

Comments:
"Good Morning, We appreciate your services .Thank you so Much Clements Plant, Mrs Heather Brumpton and the staff for the honesty, and all the co-operation with us untill we received our two machines. We are going to make more business with you"

Where & When:
Kenya, December 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Adam Morrell

PurChased:
Kubota KX61-3 & Barford SX3000

Comments:
"Hi Greame just to say thanks for sending two great machines over to me in France, plenty of work to put them through over the next few years"

Where & When:
France, November 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Doug Mackenzie

PurChased:
JCB 3CX Contractor (2010)

Comments:
"Just a short email to say thanks very much for the 3CX contractor. Absolutely faultless service from start to finish. Professional set up with great facilities. I am in no doubt That I will be back for a trade in when the time is right. Kindest Regards Doug MacKenzie"

Where & When:
suffolk, October 2020

CP Reviews 1

Customer
Lyth Watson

PurChased:
 Kubota KX61-3 (2013)

Comments:
"Just a note to say thankyou for everything you have done regarding the purchase of my KX61. From viewing the machine to completing the purchase and the subsequent delivery, the whole process has been simple, straight forward and honest. The machine was delivered as promised and the work you carried out was done to a very high standard.I would highly recommend Clements Plant to anyone seeking similar machinery. Well done. Kind regards, Lyth"

Where & When:
york, September 2020

CP Reviews 5
Customer
martin bradshaw

PurChased:
JCB 8026 cts (2017)

Comments:
"thank you to all at clements plant
for a nice tidy machine that works well
martin bradshaw"

Where & When:
scunthorpe, august 2020
CP Reviews 4

Customer
Douglas cattanach

PurChased:
kubota kx61-3 (2014)

Comments:
"excellent service from clements plant
as i am a considerable distance from clements
so had to buy the machine unseen from photos.
machine arrived with all the work done which
was agreed. so many thanks to all.
douglas cattanach, isle of harris. western isles"

Where & When:
western isles, august 2020

CP Reviews 5

Customer
Jonathan Houchin

PurChased:
Volvo EC140DL (2014)

Comments:
"i wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for the
volvo ec140 you sent down to kent. It is our first time
in dealing with clements and to say we are impressed
is an understatement. The attention to detail expressed by everbody i dealt with was excellent. The quality of the machine that turned up far exceeded our expectations"

Where & When:
kent, august 2020

20200728 154220

Customer
Noel

PurChased:
JCB 535-140 (2014)

Comments:
"a big thanks to clements plant
for our new purchase
jcb 535-140"

Where & When:
leeds, July 2020

CP Reviews 5
Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

This site uses cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. Learn more about our privacy policy